Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

: Home

:

Contacts Directory :Boxed ViewUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

Public Contacts Directory.
  
  
  
  
  
  
Edit
Office Hours
R. Matthew Braaten
Director of Academic Technology Integration
Academic Affairs, Lander University
864-388-8827
mbraaten@lander.edu
 
Monday - Friday, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM.
 
Susan Going
Assistant to the Provost & VPAA 
Academic Affairs, Lander University
864-388-8042
sgoing@lander.edu
 
 
Shelley Grund
Continuing Education Coordinator
Academic Affairs, Lander University
864-388-8426
sgrund@lander.edu
 
 
Help Desk
Help Desk
Information Technology Services
864-388-8234
help@lander.edu
Help Desk Web page
 
 
Jean Langrehr
Manager, Classification & Compensation
Lander University, Human Resources
864-388-8057
jlangreh@lander.edu
Human Resources Website
 
 
Russell Martin
University Relations, Writer & Photographer
864-388-8721
rmartin@lander.edu
 
 
Tom Nelson
Director of Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness, Assistant VP for Academic Affairs
Lander University
864-388-8914
tnelson@lander.edu
http://www.lander.edu/assessment/
 
 
Chris Spellman
Director of Dining Services
864.388.8372
cspellman@lander.edu
 
 
Melissa Thompson
Administrative Assistant to the Provost & VPAA
Academic Affairs, Lander University
864-388-8104
mthompson@lander.edu
 
 
Bryan Webster
University Relations, Web Administrator
864-388-8745
bwebster@lander.edu